Barrett, Zachary H., Esq.

Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

Chase Tower, 17th Floor

P. O. Box 1588

Charleston, WV 25326

zachary.barrett@steptoe-johnson.com

Phone: 304-353-8134

Fax: 304-353-8180

Thompson, David A., RPL

Terra Services, Inc.

214 Inez Road

Ravenswood, WV 26164

davidthompson@terraservicesllc.com

Phone: 304-532-3383

ALPHABETICAL LISTING OF PRE-PAID 2022 MEMBERSHIP

West, John J.

Consulting Forester

2220 West Cumberland Road

Bluefield, VA 24605

jwestforestry@comcast.net

Phone: 276-326-1266 

Cell: 606-434-1691

Fax: 276-326-1266

West, John J.

Consulting Forester

2220 West Cumberland Road

Bluefield, VA 24605

jwestforestry@comcast.net

Phone: 276-326-1266 

Cell: 606-434-1691

Fax: 276-326-1266

Hornyak, Thomas R., Sr.

Independent Contractor

1307 Crest Lane

Oakdale, PA 15071

t1806horn@gmail.com

Phone: 724-462-0956

Dunham, Dennis C.

Independent Contractor

142 Red Oak Lane

Elkins, WV 26241

dcd102@hotmail.com

Phone: 304-614-2269

Bowers, Bradley Wm., CPL

Bradley Land Services, Inc.

1603 Stonehenge Road

Charleston, WV 25314

bradleybowers@aol.com

Phone: 304-545-9012

Back, William Ed, RPL

Independent Contractor

P. O. Box 1851

Monticello, KY 42633

edback101@gmail.com

edback100@aol.com

Phone: 606-259-5909

Fax: 606-348-8821

Francis, Travis

Independent Contractor

48 Vista Drive

Hazard, KY 41701

travis_francis@hotmail.com

Phone: 606-791-4226

Richardson, Jacqueline Goodin, RPL

Faith Freelance Title Services, LLC

121 Devin Drive

Georgetown, KY 40324

faithfreelancetitle@hotmail.com

Phone: 859-619-7534

Berrong, Larry G., CPL

Berrong Land Services, Inc.

1724 Headley Green

Lexington, KY 40504

lgberrong@yahoo.com

Phone: 859-373-0995

Cell:  606-471-4766

Reid, Deborah I. Creech

Magnum Hunter Production, Inc.

120 Prosperous Place, Suite 201

Lexington, KY 40509

Phone: 859-263-6741

Fax: 859-263-4228

Draper, Mark K., RPL

Emerald Energy & Exploration Land Co.

199 North Lake Drive, Suite 101

Prestonsburg, KY 41653

mdraper@e3co.land

Phone: 276-614-8907

Powell, Robert L. 

Powell Land Company, LLC

127 Burnt Hickory Lane

Johnson City, TN 37604

powellland1949@gmail.com

Phone: 423-360-5907

Keeton, Chester A., CPL (Retired)

Manager, The Keeton Group, LLC

3012 Merideth Circle

Lexington, KY 40513

ckeeton231@aol.com

Phone: 859-223-1447

Cell: 859-227-0508

Connelley, Judy

Independent Contractor

Lexington, KY 40509

jlynneconnelley@gmail.com

Phone: 859-229-9057

Holland, Gary Dean, Esq.

Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

Chase Tower, 17th Floor

P. O. Box 1588

Charleston, WV 25326

gary.holland@steptoe-johnson.com

Phone: 304-353-8108

Fax: 304-353-8100

Hazelett, Julie Ann

Hay Exploration, Inc.

1544 Winchester Ave., Suite 1016

Ashland, KY 41101

jastamper77@yahoo.com

Phone: 606-324-7971

Markland-Pitts, Jackie

Independent Contractor

P. O. Box 114

Salyersville, KY 41465

jackie.markland@gmail.com

Phone: 606-349-7797

Mason, A. George, Jr., Esq., RPL

George Mason Law Firm, PSC

3070 Lakecrest Circle, Suite 400 PMB 278

Lexington, KY 40513

george@georgemasonlf.com

Phone: 859-224-8277

Cell: 859-327-4740

Fax: 859-296-2998

Goodin-Richardson, Jacqueline, RPL

Faith Freelance Business Ventures, LLC

121 Devin Drive

Georgetown, KY 40324

faithfreelancetitle@hotmail.com

Phone: 859-619-7534

Alexander, Vickie, RPL

Independent Contractor

6912 HWY 437

West Liberty, KY 41472

vickierice55@yahoo.com

Phone: 606-359-0898

Bostic, Tracy, Senior Abstractor

Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

PO Box 1123

Vansant, VA 24656

tracy.bostic@steptoe-johnson.com

Phone: 540-250-3706

Fax: 304-353-8180

Blanton-Lemaster, Stacey

Independent Contractor 

P. O. Box 256

Thelma, KY 41260

blanton_stacey@yahoo.com

Phone: 606-471-2072

Slusher-Quillen, Willene N., CPL

Emerald Energy & Land Exploration Co., Inc. 

3512 Celtic Court

Kingsport, TN 37660

wslusherquillen@gmail.com

Home: 423-230-0102

Cell: 423-292-1885

Castle, Michelle Thomas, Esq.

Penn, Stuart & Eskridge 

804 Anderson Street

Bristol, TN 37620

mcastle@pennstuart.com

Phone: 423-793-4802

Fax: 423-793-4842

Kostrub, Daniel B., Esq.

Lenington, Gratton & Alexander, LLP

125 Technology Drive, Suite 207

Canonsburg, PA 15317

danielk@lga-law.com

Phone: 724-271-8317

Fax: 724-271-8301

Kiser, Jordan, RPL

LG&E-KU

107 Willow Brook Lane

Georgetown, KY 40324

jordan.kiser@lge-ku.com 

Phone: 859-629-8608

Bowers, Bradley Wm., CPL

Bradley Land Services, Inc.

1603 Stonehenge Road

Charleston, WV 25314

bradleybowers@aol.com

Phone: 304-545-9012

Berrong, Larry G., CPL

Berrong Land Services, Inc.

1724 Headley Green

Lexington, KY 40504

lgberrong@yahoo.com

Phone: 859-373-0995

Cell:  606-471-4766

Janutolo, Thomas Shane, Esq.

Emerald Energy & Land Exploration

Co., Inc.

860 Hull Farm Road

Kegley, WV 24731

thomasjanutolo@yahoo.com

Cell: 304-922-8962

Griwatz, Darryl H., CPL

Honor Resources Company

117 Mulberry Street

Ravenswood, WV 26164

darryl@honorresourcescompany.com

Phone: 304-273-0008

Fax: 304-273-2522

Lemaster, Stacey Blanton

Independent Contractor

P. O. Box 256

Thelma, KY 41260

blanton_stacey@yahoo.com

Phone: 606-471-2072

Moore, Tobie

Natural Resource Partners, LP/BRP, LLC

5260 Irwin Road

Huntington, WV 25705

tmoore@wpplp.com

Phone: 304-522-5757, Ext. 1015

Fax: 304-522-5401

*** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** 

Kaiser, James E., Esq.

Wilhoit & Kaiser

220 Broad Street, Suite 301

Kingsport, TN 37660

jek@wilhoitandkaiser.com

Phone: 423-578-3838

Fax: 423-578-3833

Whitehead, Alonzo

Independent Contractor

P. O. Box 28

Bledsoe, KY 40810

azwhitehead@tds.net

Phone: 606-634-3880

Fax: 606-558-5707

Keeton, Chester A., CPL (Retired)

Manager, The Keeton Group, LLC

3012 Merideth Circle

Lexington, KY 40513

ckeeton231@aol.com

Phone: 859-223-1447

Cell: 859-227-0508

‚Äč    ALPHABETICAL LISTING OF 2021 MEMBERSHIP

  (See Below for List of Pre-Paid 2022 Members)

Patterson, Michael T.

MTP Texas, LLC

4843 Colleyville Blvd., Suite 251

P. O. Box 372

Colleyville, TX 25064

mtpenergy2017@yahoo.com

Phone: 405-740-8950

Adkins, Richard D., CPL

Adkins & Associates Land Services, LLC

3641 Gloucester Drive

Lexington, KY 40510

richa@adkinsandassociates.org

Phone: 859-219-0593

Cell: 859-351-1802

Janutolo, Thomas Shane, Esq.

Emerald Energy & Exploration

Land Co., Inc.

860 Hull Farm Road

Kegley, WV 24731

thomasjanutolo@yahoo.com

Cell: 304-922-8962

Dudley, Thomas S. (Retired)

135 Fairfield Drive

Montgomery, TX 77356

tomdudley@dudley-land.com

Phone: 713-301-1060

Seals, Phillip M., LS, CPL

Appalachian Technical Services, Inc. 

P. O. Box 3537

Wise, VA 24293

pseals@atsone.com

Phone: 276-328-4200

Fax: 276-328-4900

Adkins, Richard D., CPL

Adkins & Associates Land Services, LLC

3641 Gloucester Drive

Lexington, KY 40510

richa@adkinsandassociates.org

Phone: 859-219-0593

Cell: 859-351-1802

Rhodes, Steven A., Esq.

Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

Chase Tower, 17th Floor

P. O. Box 1588

Charleston, WV 25326

steven.rhodes@steptoe-johnson.com

Phone: 304-353-8184

Cell: 304-550-0635

Fax: 304-353-8180

Blevins, Michael Scott, RPL

ORC Utility & Infrastructure

327 Howard Branch

Garrett, KY 41630

sblevins1850@yahoo.com

Phone: 606-226-1514

Mason, A. George, Jr., Esq., RPL

George Mason Law Firm, PSC

3070 Lakecrest Circle, Suite 400 PMB 278

Lexington, KY 40513

george@georgemasonlf.com

Phone: 859-224-8277

Cell: 859-327-4740

Fax: 859-296-2998

Webb, Ralph Michael, RPL

Bretagne, LLC

655 Wolf Run Road

Flemingsburg, KY 41041

mwebb@bretagnellc.com

Phone: 606-356-4915

Cell: 606-567-5034

Other: 606-464-8833

Rhodes, Steven A., Esq.

Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

Chase Tower, 17th Floor

P. O. Box 1588

Charleston, WV 25326

steven.rhodes@steptoe-johnson.com

Phone: 304-353-8184

Cell: 304-550-0635

Fax: 304-353-8180

Potter, Michael J., PLS

Fountainview Enterprises

609 Forest Hill Drive

Lexington, KY 40509

mpotter@mymetronet.net

Phone: 859-309-9339 

Cell: 859-533-4649

Music, Chris

Emerald Energy & Land Exploration Co., Inc.

199 North Lake Drive, Suite 101

Prestonsburg, KY 41653

cmusic@e3co.land

Phone: 606-263-8045

Bostic, Tracy, Senior Abstractor

Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

PO Box 1123

Vansant, VA 24656

tracy.bostic@steptoe-johnson.com

Phone: 540-250-3706

Fax: 304-353-8180

Webb, Ralph Michael, RPL

Bretagne, LLC

655 Wolf Run Road

Flemingsburg, KY 41041

mwebb@bretagnellc.com

Phone: 606-356-4915

Cell: 606-567-5034

Other: 606-464-8833

Holland, Gary Dean, Esq.

Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

Chase Tower, 17th Floor

P. O. Box 1588

Charleston, WV 25326

gary.holland@steptoe-johnson.com

Phone: 304-353-8108

Fax: 304-353-8100

Kopczynski, W. H. "Wink," III, CPL

Paladin Land Group, LLC

P. O. Box 52400

Tulsa, OK 74152

wkopczynski@paladinlandgroup.com

Phone: 918-582-5404

Fax: 918-704-2160

Pinson, John N.

Clean Gas, Inc.

P. O. Box 783

Hindman, KY 41822

johnp@cleangasinc.com

Phone: 606-785-0761

Fax: 606-785-0013

Barrett, Zachary H., Esq.

Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

Chase Tower, 17th Floor

P. O. Box 1588

Charleston, WV 25326

zachary.barrett@steptoe-johnson.com

Phone: 304-353-8134

Fax: 304-353-8180

Smith, Sandra K., RPL

Vinland Energy, LLC

104 Fortress Properties, Suite 1

London, KY 40741

sandy.smith@vinlandenergyllc.com

Phone: 859-264-9544

Cell: 606-231-8817

Fax: 606-862-6403

Dean, Rolland

Compass Land Services/Equitrans Midstream

421 Knotsbury Lane

Blountville, TN 37617

rdean@btes.tv

Phone: 276-791-1500


Collins, Brant C.

Doyle Land Services

1309 Ratliff Creek Road

Pikeville, KY 41501

bcollins_17@yahoo.com

Phone: 606-634-1777

Talbott, Morgan Leigh, RPL

Reliance Resources, LLC

P. O. Box 3309

Kingsport, TN 37664

talbottmorgan@yahoo.com

Phone: 423-360-7834

Creech, Deborah I. (Reid)

Magnum Hunter Production, Inc.

120 Prosperous Place, Suite 201

Lexington, KY 40509

dreid@mhp.energy

Phone: 859-263-6726

Fax: 859-263-4228

Horn, Phillip

Phillip Horn Land Services, LLC

15305 Foxchase Lane

Abingdon, VA 24210

phorn1952@yahoo.com

Phone: 276-356-8579

SOUTHERN APPALACHIAN ASSOCIATION OF PROFESSIONAL LANDMEN

Dunham, Dennis C.

Independent Contractor

142 Red Oak Lane

Elkins, WV 26241

dcd102@hotmail.com

Phone: 304-614-2269

Quillen, Willene N. Slusher, CPL

Emerald Energy & Land Exploration Co., Inc. 

3512 Celtic Court

Kingsport, TN 37660

wslusherquillen@gmail.com

Home: 423-230-0102

Cell: 423-292-1885

Lemaster, Stacey Blanton

Independent Contractor

P. O. Box 256

Thelma, KY 41260

blanton_stacey@yahoo.com

Phone: 606-471-2072

Quillen, Willene N. Slusher, CPL

Emerald Energy & Land Exploration Co., Inc. 

3512 Celtic Court

Kingsport, TN 37660

wslusherquillen@gmail.com

Home: 423-230-0102

Cell: 423-292-1885

Wishoun, Keith, RL

Percheron, LLC

7922 Bernstein Lane

Knoxville, TN 37938

wishoun@yahoo.com

Phone: 865-347-4810

Martin, Sheridan 

Restoration Land Services, LLC

144 Right Fork Stumbo Hollow

Drift, KY 41619

s_martin_67@yahoo.com

Phone: 606-454-7177