Seals, Phillip M., LS, CPL

Appalachian Technical Services, Inc. 

P. O. Box 3537

Wise, VA 24293

pseals@atsone.com

Phone: 276-328-4200

Fax: 276-328-4900

Murray, Laura, RL

EnerVest Operating, LLC

408 East Main Street

Abingdon, VA 24210

lmurray@enervest.net

Phone: 276-628-9001

Fax: 276-739-2742

‚Äč     ALPHABETICAL LISTING OF 2019 MEMBERSHIP

Baker, Dennis R., CPL

Independent Contractor

122 Kingfisher Court

Kingsport, TN 37663

dennisandevelyn@charter.net

Phone: 423-361-9632

Draper, Mark K., RPL

Mar-Ket Resources & Development Co., Inc.

5198 Reedy Creek Road

Bristol, VA 24202

mdraper1000@bvu.net

Phone: 276-614-8907

Fax: 276-591-4621

Chandler, Robert P., Jr., CPL

Chandler & Associates

3 Murray Drive

Parkersburg, WV 26101

bchandler@cascable.net

Phone: 304-532-0261

Powell, Robert L. 

Powell Land Company, LLC

127 Burnt Hickory Lane

Johnson City, TN 37604

powellland1949@gmail.com

Phone: 423-360-5907

Smith, Sandra K., RPL

Vinland Energy, LLC

2704 Old Rosebud Road, Suite 320

Lexington, KY 40509

sandy.smith@vinlandenergyllc.com

Phone: 859-264-9544

Fax: 859-264-9289

Brake, Patrick A.

Cheetah Energy & Production, LLC

P. O. Box 2722

Buckhannon, WV 26201

patrickabrake@aol.com

Phone: 304-677-0214

Adkins, Richard D., CPL

Adkins & Associates Land Services, LLC

1500 Leestown Road, Suite 304

Lexington, KY 40511

richa@adkinsandassociates.org

Phone: 859-219-0593

Fax: 859-422-5044

Janutolo, Thomas S.

Independent Contractor

860 Hull Farm Road

Kegley, WV 24731

thomasjanutolo@yahoo.com

Phone: 304-922-8962

Price, David R., RPL

DRP, LLC

P. O. Box 1035

Belfry, KY 41514

dprice@suddenlink.net

Phone: 606-625-8527

Rhodes, Steven A., Esq.

Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

Chase Tower, 17th Floor

P. O. Box 1588

Charleston, WV 25326

steven.rhodes@steptoe-johnson.com

Phone: 304-353-8184

Fax: 304-353-8180

Finucane, Samuel L., RPL

Nytis Exploration Company, LLC

2480 Fortune Drive, Suite 300

Lexington, KY 40509

sfinucane@nytisky.com

Phone: 859-299-0771, Ext. 300

Fax: 859-299-0772

Connelley, Judy

Independent Contractor

P. O. Box 54615

Lexington, KY 40555

jlynneconnelley@gmail.com

Phone: 859-229-9057

Cain, Angela Feltner

Precision Abstracting, LLC

27 Peyton Place

Jeff, KY 41751

a_feltner@yahoo.com

Phone: 606-233-1703

Kiser, Jordan, RPL

Louisville Water Company

107 Willow Brook Lane

Georgetown, KY 40324

jordankiser@rocketmail.com

Phone: 606-629-8608

Bowers, Bradley Wm., CPL

Bradley Land Services, Inc.

1603 Stonehenge Road

Charleston, WV 25314

bradleybowers@gmail.com

Phone: 304-545-9012

Giese, Terry A., CPL

Plymouth Energy, Inc.

P. O. Box 612

Hazard, KY 41702-0612

terrygiese@yahoo.com

Phone: 423-863-7612

Hale, Spence E., CPL

Independent Contractor

76 Presidio Pointe

Cross Lanes, WV 25313

prolandagent@yahoo.com

Phone: 606-634-5023

West, John, RL

Independent Contractor

2220 West Cumberland Road

Bluefield, VA 24605

jwestforestry@comcast.net

Phone: 606-434-1691

Fax: 276-326-1266

Goodin-Richardson, Jacqueline, RPL

Nytis Exploration Company, LLC

2480 Fortune Drive, Suite 300

Lexington, KY 40509

jrichardson@nytisky.com

Phone: 859-299-0771, Ext. 317

Fax: 859-299-0772

Wishoun, Keith, RL

Backroads Energy

7922 Bernstein Lane

Knoxville, TN 37938

wishoun@yahoo.com

Phone: 865-347-4810

Reid, Deborah I. Creech

Magnum Hunter Production, Inc.

120 Prosperous Place, Suite 201

Lexington, KY 40509

Phone: 859-263-6741

Fax: 859-263-4228

Hall, Deanna

Doyle Land Services

60 River Bend Drive

Paintsville, KY 41240

deannamhall@aol.com

Phone: 606-369-5408

Collins, Brant C.

Doyle Land Services

P. O. Box 2829

Smithfield, NC 27577

bcollins_17@yahoo.com

Phone: 606-634-1777

Markland-Pitts, Jackie

Independent Contractor

P. O. Box 192

Salyersville, KY 41465

jackie.markland@gmail.com

Phone: 606-349-7797

Blanton-Lemaster, Stacey

Independent Contractor 

P. O. Box 256

Thelma, KY 41260

blanton_stacey@yahoo.com

Phone: 606-471-2072

Mason, A. George, Jr., Esq., RPL

George Mason Law Firm, PSC

3070 Lakecrest Circle, Suite 400 PMB 278

Lexington, KY 40513

george@georgemasonlf.com

Phone: 859-224-8277

Fax: 859-296-2998

Adkins, Leisha

Independent Contractor

2698 Dry Fork Road

Vansant, VA 24656

lshstiltner@yahoo.com

Phone: 276-244-2002

Horn, Phillip

Phillip Horn Land Services, LLC

15305 Foxchase Lane

Abingdon, VA 24210

phorn1952@yahoo.com

Phone: 276-356-8579

Griwatz, Darryl H., CPL

Honor Resources Company

117 Mulberry Street

Ravenswood, WV 26164

darryl@honorresourcescompany.com

Phone: 304-273-0008

Fax: 304-273-2522

Back, William Ed, RPL

Independent Contractor

P. O. Box 1851

Monticello, KY 42633

edback101@gmail.com

Phone: 606-259-5909

Fax: 606-348-8821

Webb, Ralph Michael, RPL

Bretagne, LLC

1065 KY HWY 1036

Lecco, KY 41301

mwebb@bretagnellc.com

Phone: 606-567-5034

Martin, Sheridan 

Restoration Land Services, LLC

144 Right Fork Stumbo Hollow

Drift, KY 41619

s_martin_67@yahoo.com

Phone: 606-454-7177

Akers, Charles T., Jr.

EnerVest Operating, LLC

408 West Main Street

Abingdon, VA 24210

cakers@enervest.net

Phone: 276-619-2584

Owens, Terry W.

Independent Contractor

524 20th Street

Dunbar, WV 25064

cojack2506@aol.com

Phone: 304-543-2079

Whitehead, Alonzo

Independent Contractor

P. O. Box 8

Bledsoe, KY 40810

azwhitehead@tds.net

Phone: 606-634-3880

Fax: 606-558-5707

Hamilton, Billy Joe, PLS

Bocook Engineering, Inc.

312 Tenth Street

Paintsville, KY 41240

bhamilton@bocook.com

Phone: 606-789-5961

Fax: 606-789-7671

Potter, Kyle

Independent Contractor

1029 Marco Lane

Lexington, KY 40509

ter_23@yahoo.com

Phone: 859-533-4552

Bostic, Tracy, Esq.

Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

P. O. Box 1588

Charleston, WV 25326

tracy.bostic@steptoe-johnson.com

Phone: 540-250-3706

Caudill, Aron M., RL

AMC Land Services, LLC

170 Double Eagle Way

Morehead, KY 40351

aron.caudill@gmail.com

Phone: 606-356-3918

Shepard, Michael

EnerVest Operating, LLC

408 West Main Street

Abingdon, VA 24212

mshepard@enervest.net

Phone: 276-698-9276

Compton, Jason B.

EnerVest Operating, LLC

809 Happy Valley Drive

Clintwood, VA 24228

jcompton@enervest.net

Phone: 276-275-9796

Fax: 276-926-1390

Slusher-Quillen, Willene N., CPL

CO&G Land & Title Services, Inc.

3512 Celtic Court

Kingsport, TN 37660

willenes@juno.com

Phone: 423-292-1885

Kostrub, Daniel B., Esq.

Lenington, Gratton & Alexander, LLP

125 Technology Drive, Suite 207

Canonsburg, PA 15317

danielk@lga-law.com

Phone: 724-271-8317

Fax: 724-271-8301

Kendrick, William S., Esq.

Penn Stuart Law Firm

119 East Court Street, Suite 201

Prestonsburg, KY 41653

wkendrick@pennstuart.com

Phone: 606-791-2812

Fax: 606-886-8833

Music, Chris

Emerald Energy & Land Exploration Co., Inc.

199 North Lake Drive, Suite 101

Prestonsburg, KY 41653

cmusic@e3co.land

Phone: 606-263-8045

Talbott, Morgan Leigh, RPL

Reliance Resources, LLC

P. O. Box 3309

Kingsport, TN 37664

talbottmorgan@yahoo.com

Phone: 423-360-7834

Lemaster, Stacey Blanton

Independent Contractor

P. O. Box 256

Thelma, KY 41260

blanton_stacey@yahoo.com

Phone: 606-471-2072

Dean, Rolland

Compass Land Services/Equitrans Midstream

421 Knotsbury Lane

Blountville, TN 37617

rdean@btes.tv

Phone: 276-791-1500


Stacy, Charles E., RPL

Terra Services, LLC

3361 South KY HWY 15

Hazard, KY 41701

cestacy@yahoo.com

Phone: 859-806-7525

Anderson, Aaron

EnerVest Operating, LLC

408 West Main Street

Abingdon, VA 24210

aanderson@enervest.net

Phone: 276-619-2643

SOUTHERN APPALACHIAN ASSOCIATION OF PROFESSIONAL LANDMEN

Alexander, Vickie, RPL

Independent Contractor

6912 HWY 437

West Liberty, KY 41472

vickierice55@yahoo.com

Phone: 606-359-0898

McGlothlin-Barrett, Rita Anne, CPL

Independent Contractor

4601 Harbor Drive

Kingsport, TN 37664

ritabarrettk@aol.com

Phone: 423-288-8604

Fax: 423-288-5628

Barrett, Zachary H., Esq.

Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

707 Virginia Street East, 17th Floor

Charleston, WV 25301

zachary.barrett@steptoe-johnson.com

Phone: 304-353-8134

Fax: 304-353-8180

Richardson, Jacqueline Goodin, RPL

Nytis Exploration Company, LLC

2480 Fortune Drive, Suite 300

Lexington, KY 40509

jrichardson@nytisky.com

Phone: 859-299-0771, Ext. 317

Fax: 859-299-0772

Potter, Michael J.

Nytis Exploration Company, LLC

2480 Fortune Drive, Suite 300

Lexington, KY 40509

mpotter@nytisky.com

Phone: 859-299-0771, Ext. 305

Fax: 859-299-0772

Hornyak, Thomas R., Sr.

Upshur Agency

1307 Crest Lane

Oakdale, PA 15071

t1806horn@gmail.com

Phone: 724-462-0956

Blevins, Michael Scott, RPL

Phoenix Land Services, LLC

327 Howard Branch

Garrett, KY 41630

sblevins1850@yahoo.com

Phone: 606-226-1514

Reeves, Larry K., II

EnerVest Operating, LLC

809 Happy Valley Drive

Clintwood, VA 24228

lreeves@enervest.net

Phone: 276-926-1200

Kopczynski, W. H. "Wink," III, CPL

Paladin Land Group, LLC

P. O. Box 52400

Tulsa, OK 74152

wkopczynski@paladinlandgroup.com

Phone: 918-582-5404

Fax: 918-704-2160

Watson, Kathy J., CPL

Triana Energy, LLC

500 Lee Street East, Suite 401

Charleston, WV 25301

kwatson@trianaenergy.com

Phone: 304-380-0132

Fax: 304-380-0149

Keeton, Chester A., CPL

The Keeton Group, LLC

3012 Merideth Circle

Lexington, KY 40513

ckeeton231@aol.com

Phone: 859-224-0962

Pinson, John N.

Clean Gas, Inc.

P. O. Box 783

Hindman, KY 41822

johnp@cleangasinc.com

Phone: 606-785-0761

Fax: 606-785-0013

Moore, Tobie

Natural Resource Partners, LP/BRP, LLC

5260 Irwin Road

Huntington, WV 25705

tmoore@wpplp.com

Phone: 304-522-5757, Ext. 1015

Fax: 304-522-5401

Kirk, Jackie

Independent Contractor

11178 Bent Branch Road

Pikeville, KY 41501

jackie_kirk@bellsouth.net

Phone: 606-454-7181

Rice, Hayley D.

Independent Contractor

4315 Falcon Road

Salyersville, KY 41465

hrice0014@gmail.com

Phone: 606-359-0014

Creech, Deborah I. (Reid)

Magnum Hunter Production, Inc.

120 Prosperous Place, Suite 201

Lexington, KY 40509

dreid@mhp.energy

Phone: 859-263-6726

Fax: 859-263-4228

Castle, Michelle Thomas, Esq.

Penn, Stuart & Eskridge 

804 Anderson Street

Bristol, TN 37620

mcastle@pennstuart.com

Phone: 423-793-4802

Fax: 423-793-4842

Holland, Gary Dean, Esq.

Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

Chase Tower, 17th Floor

P. O. Box 1588

Charleston, WV 25301

gary.holland@steptoe-johnson.com

Phone: 304-353-8000

Fax: 304-353-8108

Dunham, Dennis C.

Independent Contractor

142 Red Oak Lane

Elkins, WV 26241

dcd102@hotmail.com

Phone: 304-614-2269

Berrong, Larry G., CPL

Berrong Land Services, Inc.

1724 Headley Green

Lexington, KY 40504

lgberrong@yahoo.com

Phone: 859-373-0995

Cell:  606-471-4766

Fax: 615-229-0185